Did you know July 20th is National Moon Day?

In honor of this great day, we brought together an amazing team to create one of my most favorite styled shoots to date. I think you will agree when you see these photos by Sanaz Photography, it was pure magic. Malibu Rocky Oaks is truly one of a kind. I hope you enjoy and get some great wedding or event inspiration!

This shoot was also featured on Green Wedding Shoes. At the very bottom of the feature you can see a breathtaking video created by Hoo Films. You won’t want to miss it!

 

27 14

MRO 6  16

 

15 22

17 13

20     18

23 25

26

MRO 4

MRO 5  MRO 9

MRO 11

21

Until next time!

xo, Jessica

 

 

VENDOR LOVE:

Venue: Malibu Rocky Oaks @maliburockyoaks

Coordination/Design: Jessica Lauren Events @jessicalaurenevents

Photography: Sanaz Photography @sanazphotography

Videography: Hoo Films @hoo_films

Florals/Backdrop Design: Foxtail Florals @foxtail_florals

Beauty: Swell Beauty @swellbeauty (Dee, Phaithe, & Bree)

Tabletop Rentals: Borrowed Blu @borrowedblu

Rentals: Sweet Salvage Rentals @sweetsalvagerentals

Bridal Gown: Mon Amie Bridal, Watters @monamiebridalsalon @watters

Bridesmaids Dresses: Joanna August @joannaaugust

Cake: Frost It Cakery @frostitcakery

S’mores: Mallow Mallow @mallowmallow

Calligraphy: POPPYjack Shop @poppyjackshop

Details: Happily Ever Etched @happilyeveretched

Accessories: Styled by TC @styledbytc

Ring Box: The Mrs. Box @the_mrs_box

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>